The Baby Bump

by Lauren Kay Weber

Baby bump?!  How about “baby mountain” or “baby bowling ball?”  For reals, I feel huuuuuuuuge.

That said, you might have read recently that I haven’t really wanted to have my picture taken.  That remains true.  Still, Josh and I thought that it was high time to document this pregnancy.  It ended up being a bit of a Mother’s Day celebration this first year that I quasi-qualify for the holiday.  It ended up being quite fun, really.  Take a look at some of my favorites, below.

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

…And!  Because I can’t decide whether I like that first picture best in color or black and white, here’s the black and white version.

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

(c) Molly Wunderli 2013

Again, thanks SO much to my awesome friend, Molly, for taking these pictures!

